This Is Not A Love Story - Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer!

Image for This Is Not A Love Story - Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer! from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    This Is Not A Love Story - Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer!

    11. jun 2020
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781409194651
    Redna cena: 13,18 €

    A hilarious, fresh take on the trials and tribulations of being a woman in your twenties, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane. 320 pages

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 13,18 €
    Predviden rok dobave: 7 - 10 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    A hilarious, fresh take on the trials and tribulations of being a woman in your twenties, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane. 320 pages

    O avtorju

    -Mary Hargreaves-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2020
    • Število strani: 320
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781409194651
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 13.0cm x 19.6cm
    • Datum Izida: 11.06.2020
    • Založba: Orion Publishing Co
    • Avtor: Mary Hargreaves
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )

    Komentarji