The Outcasts of Time

Image for The Outcasts of Time from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    The Outcasts of Time

    Mehka - 01. avg 2018
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781471146589
    Redna cena: 12,74 €

    From the author described by The Times as `the most remarkable historian of our time', the publication of Ian Mortimer's first work of historical fiction is a hugely exciting event. A stunningly high-concept story that is both as daring as it is gripping, it is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, SJ Parris and Kate Mosse. 400 pages

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 12,74 €
    Predvideni rok dobave: 7-9 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    From the author described by The Times as `the most remarkable historian of our time', the publication of Ian Mortimer's first work of historical fiction is a hugely exciting event. A stunningly high-concept story that is both as daring as it is gripping, it is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, SJ Parris and Kate Mosse. 400 pages

    O avtorju

    -Ian Mortimer-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2018
    • Število strani: 400
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781471146589
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
    • Vezava: Mehka
    • Datum Izida: 01.08.2018
    • Založba: Simon & Schuster Ltd
    • Avtor: Ian Mortimer
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji