The Horses of Winter

Image for The Horses of Winter from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    The Horses of Winter

    Mehka - 29. jun 2017
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781853981883
    Redna cena: 18,23 €

    A.A.T. Davies' ambitious and hard-hitting novel details the relationship between Peter, disillusioned scholar and connoisseur of the perverse and the futile, and John, sensualist and compulsive seducer. This anniversary edition of a work first published in 1968 still has the power to shock and disturb in the tradition of Swift, Lawrence and Orwell.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 18,23 €
    Rok dobave: 2-3 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    A.A.T. Davies' ambitious and hard-hitting novel details the relationship between Peter, disillusioned scholar and connoisseur of the perverse and the futile, and John, sensualist and compulsive seducer. This anniversary edition of a work first published in 1968 still has the power to shock and disturb in the tradition of Swift, Lawrence and Orwell.

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    Oglejte si več iz oddelkov:

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji