Tole bo bolelo - Adam Kay

Snow on the Atlantic: How Cocaine Came to Europe

Image for Snow on the Atlantic: How Cocaine Came to Europe from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Snow on the Atlantic: How Cocaine Came to Europe

    Mehka - 01. sep 2018
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781786993021
    Redna cena: 16,83 €

    The book the Spanish national court tried to ban. An illicit history of Galicia, the smuggling gateway to Europe, for readers of "Blitzed" and "St Petersburg".

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 16,83 €
    Rok dobave: 2-3 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    The book the Spanish national court tried to ban. An illicit history of Galicia, the smuggling gateway to Europe, for readers of "Blitzed" and "St Petersburg".

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji