My Most-Wanted Marijuana Mom - Growing Up in a Smuggling Household

Image for My Most-Wanted Marijuana Mom - Growing Up in a Smuggling Household from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    My Most-Wanted Marijuana Mom - Growing Up in a Smuggling Household

    Mehka - 30. mar 2018
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781476673080
    Redna cena: 45,59 €

    In the tradition of The Glass Castle, My Most-Wanted Marijuana Mom is a son's candid and dynamic memoir of growing up in an eccentric dysfunctional family as his brash free-spirited mother struggles to succeed in the male-dominated world of international marijuana smuggling. 163 pages

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    Ni na zalogi
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    In the tradition of The Glass Castle, My Most-Wanted Marijuana Mom is a son's candid and dynamic memoir of growing up in an eccentric dysfunctional family as his brash free-spirited mother struggles to succeed in the male-dominated world of international marijuana smuggling. 163 pages

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2018
    • Število strani: 163
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781476673080
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 15.2cm x 22.2cm
    • Vezava: Mehka
    • Datum Izida: 30.03.2018
    • Založba: McFarland & Co Inc
    • Avtor: David McNelis
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji