The Royal Station Master's Daughters - A heartwarming World War I saga of family, secrets and royalty (The Royal Station Master's Daughters Series book 1)

Image for The Royal Station Master's Daughters - A heartwarming World War I saga of family, secrets and royalty (The Royal Station Master's Daughters Series book 1) from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    The Royal Station Master's Daughters - A heartwarming World War I saga of family, secrets and royalty (The Royal Station Master's Daughters Series book 1)

    14. apr 2022
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781838774578
    Redna cena: 13,05 €

    A heartwarming and dramatic World War I saga of secrets, love and the British royal family for readers of Daisy Styles and Maisie Thomas. With members of the royal family and their guests passing through the station on their way to Sandringham, the Saward family have a unique position within their small community. 400 pages

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 13,05 €
    Predviden rok dobave: 7-10 delovnih dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    A heartwarming and dramatic World War I saga of secrets, love and the British royal family for readers of Daisy Styles and Maisie Thomas. With members of the royal family and their guests passing through the station on their way to Sandringham, the Saward family have a unique position within their small community. 400 pages

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2022
    • Število strani: 400
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781838774578
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 12.9cm x 19.5cm
    • Datum Izida: 14.04.2022
    • Založba: Zaffre
    • Avtor: Ellee Seymour
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )

    Komentarji