While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry

Image for While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    While it is Yet Day: A Biography of Elizabeth Fry

    Trda - 08. okt 2015
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781903360149
    Redna cena: 25,58 €

    WHILE IT IS YET DAY is the unputdownable biography of Elizabeth Fry. Radical social reformer and Georgian celebrity, Fry was one of the nineteenth century's most extraordinary women. Averil Douglas Opperman's book is perfect for fans of Mary S. Lovell, Amanda Foreman and Tracy Borman.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 25,58 €
    Rok dobave: 5-8 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    WHILE IT IS YET DAY is the unputdownable biography of Elizabeth Fry. Radical social reformer and Georgian celebrity, Fry was one of the nineteenth century's most extraordinary women. Averil Douglas Opperman's book is perfect for fans of Mary S. Lovell, Amanda Foreman and Tracy Borman.

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2015
    • Število strani: 336
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781903360149
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 14,8 x 22,2
    • Vezava: Trda
    • Datum Izida: 08.10.2015
    • Založba: Orphans Press
    • Avtor: Averil Douglas Opperman
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji