Look at You Now: One Girl's Journey from Shame to Strength

Image for Look at You Now: One Girl's Journey from Shame to Strength from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Look at You Now: One Girl's Journey from Shame to Strength

    Mehka - 03. avg 2017
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781786490483
    Redna cena: 13,07 €

    For fans of Girl, Interrupted, this is a heartbreaking, tender and riveting memoir about a lifelong secret and a girl finding strength in the most unlikely place.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 13,07 €
    Rok dobave: 5-9 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    For fans of Girl, Interrupted, this is a heartbreaking, tender and riveting memoir about a lifelong secret and a girl finding strength in the most unlikely place.

    O avtorju

    -Liz Pryor-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2017
    • Število strani: 272
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781786490483
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 12,9 x 19,8
    • Vezava: Mehka
    • Datum Izida: 03.08.2017
    • Založba: Atlantic Books
    • Avtor: Liz Pryor
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji