It's Okay to Laugh (Crying is Cool Too): A memoir about loving madly and letting go

Image for It's Okay to Laugh (Crying is Cool Too): A memoir about loving madly and letting go from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    It's Okay to Laugh (Crying is Cool Too): A memoir about loving madly and letting go

    Mehka - 24. maj 2016
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9780349410128
    Redna cena: 21,34 €

    A heartbreaking memoir about love and loss based on popular blog, My Husband's Tumor. Perfect for readers who loved The Fault in Our Stars and Late Fragments.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 21,34 €
    Rok dobave: 5-9 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    A heartbreaking memoir about love and loss based on popular blog, My Husband's Tumor. Perfect for readers who loved The Fault in Our Stars and Late Fragments.

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2016
    • Število strani: 288
    • ISBN/EAN: 9780349410128
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 15,5 x 23,5
    • Vezava: Mehka
    • Datum Izida: 24.05.2016
    • Založba: Little, Brown Book Group
    • Avtor: Nora Mcinerny Purmort
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji