I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death - The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller

Image for I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death - The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death - The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller

    Trda - 22. avg 2017
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781472240743
    Redna cena: 22,87 €

    An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O'Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of WILD and GRIEF IS THE THING WITH FEATHERS.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 22,87 €
    Rok dobave: 5-9 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O'Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of WILD and GRIEF IS THE THING WITH FEATHERS.

    O avtorju

    -Maggie O'Farrell-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2017
    • Število strani: 304
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781472240743
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 22,5 x 14,5
    • Vezava: Trda
    • Datum Izida: 22.08.2017
    • Založba: Headline Publishing Group
    • Avtor: Maggie O'Farrell
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji