Death in the Air: The True Story of a Serial Killer, the Great London Smog, and the Strangling of a City

Image for Death in the Air: The True Story of a Serial Killer, the Great London Smog, and the Strangling of a City from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Death in the Air: The True Story of a Serial Killer, the Great London Smog, and the Strangling of a City

    Trda - 17. okt 2017
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9780316506861
    Redna cena: 29,88 €

    A real-life thriller in the vein of Erik Larson's The Devil in the White City and John Berendt's Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Kate Winkler Dawson's debut Death in the Air is a gripping, historical narrative of a serial killer, an environmental disaster, and an iconic city struggling to regain its footing.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 29,88 €
    Rok dobave: 5-9 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    A real-life thriller in the vein of Erik Larson's The Devil in the White City and John Berendt's Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Kate Winkler Dawson's debut Death in the Air is a gripping, historical narrative of a serial killer, an environmental disaster, and an iconic city struggling to regain its footing.

    O avtorju

    -Kate Winkler Dawson-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2017
    • Število strani: 320
    • ISBN/EAN: 9780316506861
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 16,4 x 23,6
    • Vezava: Trda
    • Datum Izida: 17.10.2017
    • Založba: Little, Brown & Company
    • Avtor: Kate Winkler Dawson
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji