Fearless - How an Underdog Becomes a Champion

Image for Fearless - How an Underdog Becomes a Champion from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Fearless - How an Underdog Becomes a Champion

    13. avg 2019
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9780316451659
    Redna cena: 19,26 €

    In the tradition of Phil Jackson's Eleven Rings and David Ross' Teammate, an inspiring memoir about how Doug Pederson coached his underdog Philadelphia Eagles to the most memorable Super Bowl win in recent memory. 272 pages, 1 16-page 4/c insert

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 19,26 €
    Rok dobave: 6-9 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    In the tradition of Phil Jackson's Eleven Rings and David Ross' Teammate, an inspiring memoir about how Doug Pederson coached his underdog Philadelphia Eagles to the most memorable Super Bowl win in recent memory. 272 pages, 1 16-page 4/c insert

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2019
    • Število strani: 272
    • ISBN/EAN: 9780316451659
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 13.9cm x 20.8cm
    • Datum Izida: 13.08.2019
    • Založba: Little, Brown & Company
    • Avtor: Doug Pederson, Dan Pompei
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji