Diamonds at the Lost and Found - A Memoir in Search of My Mother

Image for Diamonds at the Lost and Found - A Memoir in Search of My Mother from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Diamonds at the Lost and Found - A Memoir in Search of My Mother

    10. jun 2021
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9780008375195
    Redna cena: 14,75 €

    For readers of Hideous Kinky, Dadland and Bad Blood; the astonishing, beguiling story of Sarah Aspinall's harum scarum childhood, and a love letter to a woman who defied convention to live a life less ordinary. 320 pages

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 14,75 €
    Predviden rok dobave: 7 - 10 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    For readers of Hideous Kinky, Dadland and Bad Blood; the astonishing, beguiling story of Sarah Aspinall's harum scarum childhood, and a love letter to a woman who defied convention to live a life less ordinary. 320 pages

    O avtorju

    -Sarah Aspinall-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Leto izida: 2021
    • Število strani: 320
    • ISBN/EAN: 9780008375195
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
    • Datum Izida: 10.06.2021
    • Založba: HarperCollins Publishers
    • Avtor: Sarah Aspinall
    • Povprečna ocena:
      ( 0 )

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )

    Komentarji