A Spring Betrayal: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller (2)

Image for A Spring Betrayal: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller (2) from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    A Spring Betrayal: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller (2)

    Mehka - 04. maj 2017
    ( 0 )
    ISBN/EAN:P_9781784292430
    Redna cena: 10,87 €

    Inspector Akyl Borubaev's Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan is a lawless post-Soviet metropolis rife with corruption and vice. A hard-hitting thriller for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Gorky Park.

    SkrijPoglej več
    Deli:
    - 1 + 10,87 €
    Rok dobave: 2-3 dni
    Dodaj v košarico

    Opis

    Inspector Akyl Borubaev's Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan is a lawless post-Soviet metropolis rife with corruption and vice. A hard-hitting thriller for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Gorky Park.

    O avtorju

    -Tom Callaghan-

    Ostale knjige tega avtorja

    Podrobnosti o izdelku

    Mnenja kupcev

    Povprečna ocena kupcev:

    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 0 )
    Ocenite izdelek s klikom na zvezdice:

    Komentarji