Heartstopper Volume Four

Image for Heartstopper Volume Four from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Heartstopper Volume Four

    06. May 2021
    ( 1 )
    SKU:P_9781444952797
    Regular price: 13.95 €

    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 384 pages

    HideSee more
    Share:
    - 1 + 13.95 €
    Predviden rok dobave: 2-3 delovne dni
    Add to Cart

    Description

    *Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 384 pages

    Product details

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Year of publication: 2021
    • Število strani: 384
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781444952797
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 23.4cm x 23.2cm
    • Datum Izida: 06.05.2021
    • Založba: Hachette Children's Group
    • Avtor: Alice Oseman
    • Average rating:
      ( 1 )

    Customer Reviews

    Average Customer Rating

    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 1 )

    Comments