Heartstopper Volume Three

Image for Heartstopper Volume Three from emkaSi
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

    Heartstopper Volume Three

    06. Feb 2020
    ( 4 )
    SKU:P_9781444952773
    Regular price: 14.08 €

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 384 pages

    HideSee more
    Share:
    - 1 + 14.08 €
    Predviden rok dobave: 2-3 delovne dni
    Add to Cart

    Description

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 384 pages

    Product details

    • Jezik: angleški
    • Year of publication: 2020
    • Število strani: 384
    • ISBN/EAN: 9781444952773
    • Mere izdelka vxš: 15.3cm x 23.2cm
    • Datum Izida: 06.02.2020
    • Založba: Hachette Children's Group
    • Avtor: Alice Oseman
    • Average rating:
      ( 4 )

    Customer Reviews

    Average Customer Rating

    (4)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    ( 4 )

    Comments